Book Now

Muir Woods & Golden Gate Bay Cruise

JOIN US FOR A BEAUTIFULL TOUR TO MUIR WOODS AND A GOLDEN STATE BAY CRUISE!

Every Saturday & Sunday

Venture north over the Golden Gate Bridge to an isolated canyon filled with ancient coastal redwood trees, also known as Muir Woods National Monument combined with a 1 hour Bay Cruise around the San Francisco Bay.

 

Golden gate bay cruise

 

Pickup times

8am – Handlery Hotel Union Square (Be 5min Early)

 

  • Sat Nov 23 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Nov 24 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Nov 30 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Dec 1 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Dec 7 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Dec 8 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Dec 14 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Dec 15 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Dec 21 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Dec 22 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Dec 28 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Dec 29 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jan 4 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jan 5 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jan 11 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jan 12 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jan 18 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jan 19 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jan 25 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jan 26 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 1 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 2 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 8 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 9 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 15 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 16 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 22 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 23 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 29 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 1 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 7 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 8 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 14 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 15 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 21 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 22 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 28 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 29 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 4 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 5 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 11 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 12 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 18 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 19 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 25 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 26 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat May 2 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun May 3 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat May 9 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun May 10 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat May 16 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun May 17 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat May 23 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun May 24 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat May 30 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun May 31 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jun 6 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jun 7 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jun 13 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jun 14 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jun 20 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jun 21 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jun 27 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jun 28 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jul 4 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jul 5 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jul 11 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jul 12 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jul 18 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jul 19 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jul 25 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jul 26 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Aug 1 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Aug 2 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Aug 8 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Aug 9 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Aug 15 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Aug 16 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Aug 22 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Aug 23 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Aug 29 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Aug 30 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Sep 5 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Sep 6 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Sep 12 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Sep 13 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Sep 19 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Sep 20 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Sep 26 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Sep 27 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Oct 3 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Oct 4 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Oct 10 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Oct 11 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Oct 17 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Oct 18 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Oct 24 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Oct 25 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Oct 31 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Nov 1 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Nov 7 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Nov 8 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Nov 14 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Nov 15 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Nov 21 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Nov 22 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now

    Pick-up from: San Francisco See Pick Location Details