Muir Woods & Golden Gate Bay Cruise

JOIN US FOR A BEAUTIFULL TOUR TO MUIR WOODS AND A GOLDEN STATE BAY CRUISE!

Every Saturday & Sunday

Venture north over the Golden Gate Bridge to an isolated canyon filled with ancient coastal redwood trees, also known as Muir Woods National Monument combined with a 1 hour Bay Cruise around the San Francisco Bay.

 

Golden gate bay cruise

 

Pickup times

8am – Handlery Hotel Union Square (Be 5min Early)

 

  • Sat Aug 24 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Aug 25 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Aug 31 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Sep 1 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Sep 7 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Sep 8 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Sep 14 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Sep 15 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Sep 21 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Sep 22 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Sep 28 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Sep 29 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Oct 5 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Oct 6 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Oct 12 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Oct 13 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Oct 19 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Oct 20 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Oct 26 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Oct 27 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Nov 2 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Nov 3 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Nov 9 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Nov 10 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Nov 16 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Nov 17 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Nov 23 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Nov 24 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Nov 30 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Dec 1 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Dec 7 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Dec 8 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Dec 14 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Dec 15 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Dec 21 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Dec 22 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Dec 28 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Dec 29 2019

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jan 4 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jan 5 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jan 11 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jan 12 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jan 18 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jan 19 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jan 25 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jan 26 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 1 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 2 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 8 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 9 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 15 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 16 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 22 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 23 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 29 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 1 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 7 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 8 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 14 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 15 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 21 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 22 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 28 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 29 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 4 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 5 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 11 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 12 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 18 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 19 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 25 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 26 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat May 2 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun May 3 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat May 9 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun May 10 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat May 16 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun May 17 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat May 23 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun May 24 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat May 30 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun May 31 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jun 6 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jun 7 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jun 13 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jun 14 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jun 20 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jun 21 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jun 27 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jun 28 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jul 4 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jul 5 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jul 11 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jul 12 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jul 18 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jul 19 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jul 25 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jul 26 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Aug 1 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Aug 2 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Aug 8 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Aug 9 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Aug 15 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Aug 16 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Aug 22 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Aug 23 2020

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$125Spots Available: 12
    Book Now

    Pick-up from: San Francisco See Pick Location Details