Book Now

Muir Woods & Golden Gate Bay Cruise

JOIN US FOR A BEAUTIFULL TOUR TO MUIR WOODS AND A GOLDEN STATE BAY CRUISE!

Every Saturday & Sunday

Venture north over the Golden Gate Bridge to an isolated canyon filled with ancient coastal redwood trees, also known as Muir Woods National Monument combined with a 1 hour Bay Cruise around the San Francisco Bay.

 

Golden gate bay cruise

 

Pickup times

8am – Handlery Hotel Union Square (Be 5min Early)

 

  • Thu Jan 27 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Jan 28 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Jan 29 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Jan 30 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Jan 31 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Feb 1 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Feb 2 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Feb 3 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Feb 4 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 5 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 6 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Feb 7 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Feb 8 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Feb 9 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Feb 10 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Feb 11 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 12 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 13 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Feb 14 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Feb 15 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Feb 16 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Feb 17 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Feb 18 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 19 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 20 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Feb 21 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Feb 22 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Feb 23 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Feb 24 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Feb 25 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Feb 26 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Feb 27 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Feb 28 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Mar 1 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Mar 2 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Mar 3 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Mar 4 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 5 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 6 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Mar 7 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Mar 8 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Mar 9 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Mar 10 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Mar 11 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 12 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 13 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Mar 14 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Mar 15 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Mar 16 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Mar 17 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Mar 18 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 19 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 20 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Mar 21 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Mar 22 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Mar 23 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Mar 24 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Mar 25 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Mar 26 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Mar 27 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Mar 28 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Mar 29 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Mar 30 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Mar 31 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Apr 1 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 2 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 3 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Apr 4 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Apr 5 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Apr 6 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Apr 7 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Apr 8 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 9 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 10 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Apr 11 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Apr 12 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Apr 13 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Apr 14 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Apr 15 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 16 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 17 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Apr 18 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Apr 19 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Apr 20 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Thu Apr 21 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Fri Apr 22 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sat Apr 23 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Sun Apr 24 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Mon Apr 25 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Tue Apr 26 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now
  • Wed Apr 27 2022

    SF - Muir Woods + Golden Gate Bay Cruise

    Pick-up in:San FranciscoFrom:$135Spots Available: 12
    Book Now

    Pick-up from: San Francisco See Pick Location Details